Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

GMT 01:47 2014 Friday ,04 July

Arab Today, arab today Magical adventure with dragons unfolds in new book by C R crick

New book by C R crick
East London - Arab Today

Fans of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Fire and Ice series have a new fantasy series to follow with the publication of C R Crick’s novel, “Tears of the Ancients: The Untold Story of Vidar, the True King of Vikings” (published by iUniverse), the first in the planned Tears of the Ancient trilogy.
Set in a world where magic, wizards, witches and dragons have all but disappeared, an orphaned boy named Loot, who doesn’t remember his past, is driven out of his adopted Viking clan and journeys into the Smoking Mountains. There he meets the Clan of the Dragons, who teach him the power of ancient kings.
Loot soon returns to his hostile clan, but neither the clan nor Loot himself has any idea of his true powers. As Loot’s mysterious past comes to light, it becomes apparent that he may be the key to salvation, gifted with the power to save the human race as well as the ancient dragons.
“This book empowers the good in mankind and sets the foundation for other books to come all the way to present day,” says Crick. “The best has yet to come with this magical boy connected to the Dragons in a way never done before.”
Crick encourages readers to be on the lookout for book two of “Tears of the Ancients,” which is due out in the near future.
Source: PRWEB


Arab Today, arab today
Arab Today, arab today
arabtoday arabtoday arabtoday
بناية النخيل - رأس النبع _ خلف السفارة الفرنسية _بيروت - لبنان
arabs, Arab, Arab